Home The Quarterly 2012 Membership Update


Membership update Print E-mail
The Quarterly 2012

Laurence Neville (Bill) Walsh
The Royal Australasian College of Medical Administrators mourns the loss of one of our distinguished Fellows in Laurence Neville Walsh, or “Bill” to his friends. He was born on the 11-1-1927 and he passed away on the 13 -12-2011. Following is a obituary written by Bill’s son Rohan Walsh that was published in The Age on the 24th of January 2012.


New Fellows
The College extends a warm welcome to the following new Fellows

  • Dr Liz Mullins
  • Dr Colin Feekery
  • Dr Bill Kelly
  • Dr Alan Davis
  • Dr Jeffrey Kirwan
  • Dr Kenneth Clark
  • Dr John Ferguson
  • Dr Margaret Wilsher
  • Dr Roger Wilson
  • Dr Conrad Wareham
  • Dr Carmel Moore
  • Dr Russell Schedlich
  • Dr Tracey Smart
  • Dr Ian Hosegood
  • Dr Heidi Yeats