Home Conference and Awards Essay Competition
Essay Competition Print E-mail

The essay competition was held 1993 - 1997. It provided Fellows, Associate Fellows and Candidates with an opportunity to display their literary prowess by producing a short essay on a specified topic.


Essay Competition Winners:

1997 Dr Brian Fotheringham SA
1996 Dr Andrew Baker NSW
1995 Dr Brian Fotheringham SA
1994 Dr Brett Hunt WA
1993 Dr Brian Fotheringham SA

Last Updated on Thursday, 12 April 2012 14:15