Home Membership Categories Fellow
Membership Categories and How to Join Print E-mail
Fellow (FRACMA)
Membership Categories
Fellow (FRACMA)
Associate Fellow (AFRACMA)

A RACMA Fellow must be a registered medical practitioner who has completed a medical specialty training program approved by the RACMA Board and passed the examination conducted by the Board. This training program is normally the Fellowship Training Program in medical administration. FRACMAs will continue to participate in a professional development program approved by the RACMA Board. To become a FRACMA, eligible doctors apply to become a Candidate in the College’s Fellowship Training Program.

Suitably qualified doctors may apply for Candidacy to proceed to Fellowship of the College.

Doctors who have previously qualified in the specialty of medical administration may reapply for Fellowship.

Application for Reactivation of Fellowshipdownload doc file
Last Updated on Monday, 28 July 2014 12:02