Home Membership Categories
RACMA Membership Categories and How to Join Print E-mail

All members of RACMA will have the following attributes:

  • be medically qualified and registered;
  • an interest in the broader issues of healthcare;
  • a commitment to clinical and medical professional governance;
  • a commitment to positively influencing health outcomes in Australasia.

There are four categories of affiliation with the College. These are:

Click on a membership category above to learn more.

Information regarding Specialist Pathway for International Medical Graduates (IMG) may be found here

Last Updated on Wednesday, 22 August 2018 14:35